Event date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2015.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm