CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

County Staff

We want to provide the best service to Clermont County residents whether in office, email, phone, or through community programs.

If you need to come into the office to pick up, drop off or speak with an Extension Staff member to better serve you we ask that you call the office first. To ensure a member of our Staff will be available to assist you the best possible way. 

To talk to a member of our Staff call (513) 732-7070 or email a member of our Extension Staff.

Name Contact
Meghan Burdsall
Office Associate
513-732-7070
burdsall.9@osu.edu
Becky Fiscus
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
513-732-7070
fiscus.22@osu.edu
Margaret Jenkins
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
513-732-7070
jenkins.188@osu.edu
Amber Kassay
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
513-732-7070
kassay.4@osu.edu
Gigi Neal
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
513-732-7070
neal.331@osu.edu
Kelly Royalty
Educator, 4-H Youth Development & Family and Consumer Sciences
513-732-7070
royalty.9@osu.edu