County Staff

Clermont County Office Staff: Front row, left to right: Kelly Royalty, 4-H Youth Development Educator and County Director; Trevor Corboy, Program Coordinator; Mona Glover, SNAP-Ed Program Assistant.  Back row, left to right: Pam Clark, Office Associate; Margaret Jenkins, FCS Educator; Anna Adams, SNAP-Ed Program Assistant; Gigi Neal, Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator

Name Contact
Pam Clark
Office Associate
513-732-7070, ext. 101
clark.2652@osu.edu
Danielle Combs
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-732-7070 ext. 104
combs.311@osu.edu
Mona Glover
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant and Family & Consumer Sciences Program Assistant
513-732-7070, ext. 105
glover.195@osu.edu
Margaret Jenkins
Family & Consumer Sciences Educator
513-732-7070, ext. 103
jenkins.188@osu.edu
Gigi Neal
Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator
513-732-7070, ext. 102
neal.331@osu.edu
Kelly Royalty
County Director/4-H Youth Development Educator
513-732-7070, ext. 106
royalty.9@osu.edu
Brandy Uhlenbrock
Program Assistant
513-732-7070 ext. 108
uhlenbrock.9@osu.edu