County Staff

Name Contact
Pam Clark
Office Associate
513-732-7070
clark.2652@osu.edu
Becky Fiscus
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-732-7070
fiscus.22@osu.edu
Margaret Jenkins
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
513-732-7070
jenkins.188@osu.edu
Allison Lee
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-732-7070
lee.8379@osu.edu
Gigi Neal
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
513-732-7070
neal.331@osu.edu
Sarah Niekamp
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-732-7070
niekamp.63@osu.edu
Kelly Royalty
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
513-732-7070
royalty.9@osu.edu