County Staff

Name Contact
Pam Clark
Office Associate
513-732-7070 ext. 6
clark.2652@osu.edu
Becky Fiscus
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-732-7070 ext. 5
fiscus.22@osu.edu
Margaret Jenkins
Family & Consumer Sciences Educator
513-732-7070, ext. 1
jenkins.188@osu.edu
Allison Lee
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-732-7070 ext. 7
lee.8379@osu.edu
Gigi Neal
Agriculture & Natural Resources Educator
513-732-7070, ext. 3
neal.331@osu.edu
Sarah Niekamp
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-732-7070 ext. 8
niekamp.63@osu.edu
Kelly Royalty
4-H Youth Development Educator
513-732-7070, ext. 2
royalty.9@osu.edu
Brandy Uhlenbrock
Family & Consumer Sciences, Agriculture & Natural Resources and 4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
513-732-7070 ext. 4
uhlenbrock.9@osu.edu